Shy Glizzy - Young Jefe 3 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Young Jefe 3 (2020)

Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe 3 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Young Jefe 3 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Shy Glizzy
Producer: 12Hunna, Avedon, Balik, Bans, Beat By Jeff, BJ Beatz, Bobby Raps, Buddah Bless, Geraldo Liive, Hitmaka, _iitsnell, Papamitrou, Swiff D, TM88, Trauma Tone, Xander, Zaytoven
Music Label: 300 ENTERTAINMENT
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Double 00
  2. Feel The Vibe feat. Meek Mill
  3. Paint The Town Red
  4. Right Or Wrong feat. Lil Uzi Vert
  5. Hooray
  6. Top Floor
  7. Hamilton feat. 3 Glizzy
  8. Like That feat. Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Only God Can Judge Me
  10. Real Members feat. G Herbo
  11. Shooting Star
  12. Forever Tre-7 feat. No Savage
  13. Lonely Vibes
  14. With A Don
  15. Slide Over feat. Taliban Glizzy
  16. No Joke
  17. Situations feat. NoCap
  18. Too Hood 4 Hollywood