Mulan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Mulan (Soundtrack) (2020)

Mulan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Mulan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Christina Aguilera, Harry Gregson-Williams, Liu Yifei
Producer: Harry Gregson-Williams, Jamie Hartman
Music Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Total Tracks: 26
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 04, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ancestors
  2. Tulou Courtyard (Extended)
  3. The Desert Garrison
  4. Böri Khan & Xianniang
  5. The Lesson of the Phoenix
  6. Honor to Us All Harry
  7. The Matchmaker
  8. Mulan Leaves Home
  9. Four Ounces Can Move a Thousand Pounds
  10. Mulan Rides into Battle (Extended)
  11. Honghui (Extended)
  12. Training the Men
  13. Mulan & Honghui Fight
  14. Oath of the Warrior
  15. The Witch
  16. “I Believe Hua Mulan”
  17. The Charge
  18. Imperial city
  19. Chasing the Hawk
  20. Fight for the Kingdom
  21. Mulan & The Emperor
  22. Return to the Village
  23. The Fourth Virtue (Extended)
  24. Loyal Brave True
  25. Reflection (2020)
  26. Reflection (Mandarin)