Moneybagg Yo & Blac Youngsta - Code Red (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Code Red (2020)

Moneybagg Yo & Blac Youngsta - Code Red (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Code Red (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Moneybagg Yo & Blac Youngsta
Producer: 1040, Brxtn, Dmac, Dr8koo, DrumGod, Dzimi, Hitman Audio, Karltin Bankz, LondnBlue, Rasta Papii, Southside, Tahj Money, Tre Gilliam, YC
Music Label: N-less Entertainment, Llc
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Birthplace
  2. Super Hot
  3. Said Sum
  4. Truth Be Told
  5. New Chain feat. Yo Gotti
  6. Trickin Ass Nigga
  7. Brain Dead feat. Ari
  8. Gun Smoke feat. 42 Dugg
  9. Blind
  10. Demons
  11. Said Sum (Remix) feat. City Girls & DaBaby
  12. You Can See feat. Lil Migo & Big Homiie G
  13. SRT feat. BIG30 & Pooh Shiesty