MC Eiht - Lessons (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Lessons (2020)

MC Eiht - Lessons (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Lessons (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: MC Eiht
Producer: Ferhan C, Hermanata
Music Label: Blue Stamp Music
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date:  September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Get Money Man (feat. B-Real)
  2. That’s Perfect (feat. Tha Chill)
  3. Honcho (feat. Conway the Machine & DJ Premier)
  4. Bluue Wave
  5. Can’t Nobody (feat. Kokane)
  6. U Kno
  7. Ambition
  8. Lessons
  9. U Not Me
  10. That 83 (feat. Tha Chill & Diamond Rich)
  11. Courted In (feat. Dave East & Tha Chill)
  12. Things We Go Thru (feat. Cherell Terri)
  13. Past Mistakes (feat. Talib Kweli)
  14. I Got U
  15. Whut U Really On
  16. On The Real Tho (feat. Yukmouth & Tha Chill)
  17. Stand Up (feat. Mitchy Slick & Tha Chill)
  18. Neighborhood Looks (feat. Havoc & Kurupt)
  19. Magic (feat. Young Noble & Tha Chill)
  20. We Got