MAX - Colour Vision (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Colour Vision (2020)

MAX - Colour Vision (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Colour Vision (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: MAX
Producer: AJR, Alexander Lewis, Chromeo, Imad Royal, Johnny Simpson, Jonah Shai, Mako, MAX, Party Pupils, Rog├ęt Chahayed, Ryan EXOE, Ryan Met, Scott Harris, SUGA (BTS)
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Colour Vision
  2. Working For The Weekend (feat. bbno$)
  3. Love Me Less
  4. Acid Dreams
  5. Circles
  6. Where Am I At
  7. New Life
  8. Checklist (feat. Chromeo)
  9. Missed Calls (feat. Hayley Kiyoko)
  10. SOS
  11. There Is A God