Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Tickets To My Downfall (2020)

Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Tickets To My Downfall (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Machine Gun Kelly
Producer: BazeXX, Keith Varon, Machine Gun Kelly, Nick Mira, Omer Fedi, SlimXX, Travis Barker
Music Label: Bad Boy Records, Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. tickets to my downfall
  2. kiss kiss
  3. drunk face
  4. bloody valentine
  5. forget me too (Feat. Halsey)
  6. all i know (Feat. Trippie Redd)
  7. lonely
  8. WWIII
  9. kevin & barracuda interlude
  10. concert for aliens
  11. my ex’s best friend (Feat. blackbear)
  12. jawbreaker
  13. nothing inside (Feat. Iann Dior)
  14. banyan tree interlude
  15. play this when i’m gone