Lil Tecca - Virgo World (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Virgo World (2020)

Lil Tecca - Virgo World (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Virgo World (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Lil Tecca
Producer: Guwop Reign, Internet Money, Lil Durk, NAV
Music Label: Republic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Our Time
  2. Actin Up
  3. When You Down feat. Polo G & Lil Durk
  4. Back It Up
  5. Chemistry
  6. Royal Rumble
  7. Foreign feat. NAV
  8. Selection feat. Skrillex & DJ Scheme
  9. Take 10
  10. Dolly feat. Lil Uzi Vert
  11. Insecurities
  12. Tic Toc
  13. Miss Me
  14. True To The Game feat. Guwop Reign
  15. Closest To Heaven
  16. Level Up
  17. No Answers
  18. Last Call
  19. Out Of Love feat. Internet money