Krizz Kaliko - Legend (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Legend (2020)

Krizz Kaliko - Legend (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Legend (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Krizz Kaliko
Producer: 2forwOyNE, Dj Kai, Don Cannon, Keith Boyd, Lyle Leduff, Mike & Keys, Miles Rose, Problem, Spoon, Trevor Lawrence, Van Gogh
Music Label: Strange Music Inc
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date:  September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 21 (feat. Tech N9ne)
  2. Little (feat. Stevie Stone)
  3. The Recipe
  4. S.O.B
  5. Get Chose
  6. Borrowed Time (feat. Garrett Raff)
  7. Bitches I Know 
  8. Follow The Drip (feat. Tech N9ne)
  9. What Do You Mean_ (feat. King Iso)
  10. You 
  11. Drunk White Girls (feat. Cj Hicks)
  12. Let You Tell It
  13. Amen
  14. Didn’t Need Woes
  15. Foolish (feat. Rittz)
  16. Avoiding Mirrors (feat. Merkules & Jelly Roll)
  17. Mad (feat. JL)
  18. Coloring Book