Keith Urban - THE SPEED OF NOW, Pt. 1 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

THE SPEED OF NOW, Pt. 1 (2020)

Keith Urban - THE SPEED OF NOW, Pt. 1 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

THE SPEED OF NOW, Pt. 1 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Keith Urban
Producer: Captain Cuts, Cutfather, Dan Huff, Dan McCarroll, Dann Huff, Eg White, Jaren Johnston, Jeppe London Bilsby, Joey Moi, Jordan Schmidt, Keith Urban, Luke Niccoli, Matthew Koma, PhD, Sam Sumser, Sean Small, Zach Kale
Genre: Country, Pop
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 18, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Out The Cage (feat. BRELAND & Nile Rodgers)
  2. One Too Many
  3. Live With
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain’t It Like A Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. Better Than I Am 
  15. We Were
  16. We Were (feat. Eric Church)