ITZY - Not Shy (EP) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Not Shy (EP) (2020)

ITZY - Not Shy (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Not Shy (EP) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: ITZY
Producer: Alez “El Ecuatoriano”, Came Beats, Cauty, Chael, Cromo X, Danny E.B Tracks, D-Note “The Beatllionare”, Ecby, Hydro, Jowny Boom Boom, Kano The Monster, Lanalizer, Lil Geniuz, Mr. Naisgai, Monroe Beats, Mozart Muzik, Nekxum
Music Label: JYP Entertainment
Genre: Pop, Dance
Total Tracks: 06
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 17, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Not Shy
  2. Don’t Give A What
  3. Louder
  4. iD
  5. SURF
  6. Be In Love