Fredo Bang - In The Name Of Gee (2020) [Zip] [Album]

In The Name Of Gee (2020)

Fredo Bang - In The Name Of Gee (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

In The Name Of Gee (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Fredo Bang
Producer: PlayBoy On The Beat, QRedOnTheTrack, Tay Keith, TnTXD, DJ Chose, DJ Trebble, Dmac, Hardbody, Karltin Bankz, LondnBlue, P Crisco
Music Label: Def Jam Recordings
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. How It Go
  2. No Security feat. Kevin Gates
  3. Second Line
  4. Southside
  5. Top
  6. Lonely
  7. Freak feat. Mulatto & Petty Levels
  8. Tap In
  9. Lately feat. Seven7Hardaway
  10. Clock Out
  11. Monsters
  12. Dangerous
  13. Receipts
  14. Yeah Yeah feat. Da Real Gee Money
  15. In Gee We Trust