Eskimo Callboy - MMXX (EP) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

MMXX (EP) (2020)

Eskimo Callboy - MMXX (EP) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

MMXX (EP) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. We will upload the file within 1 hour]   


Artist: Eskimo Callboy
Producer: Daniel HaniƟ, Kevin Ratajczak, Pascal Schillo
Music Label: Century Media Records
Genre: Metal
Total Tracks: 06
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 11, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Hypa Hypa
  2. Hate_Love
  3. MC Thunder II (Dancing Like a Ninja)
  4. Monsieur Moustache
  5. Dramaqueen
  6. Prism (feat. Tobias Rauscher)