clipping. - Visions of Bodies Being Burned (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Visions of Bodies Being Burned (2020)

clipping. - Visions of Bodies Being Burned (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Visions of Bodies Being Burned (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: clipping.
Producer: clipping., Jonathan Snipes, Sickness, William Hutson
Music Label: Sub Pop Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 23, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro 
  2. Say the Name
  3. Wytchboard (Interlude)
  4. ’96 Neve Campbell (feat. Cam & China)
  5. Something Underneath
  6. Make Them Dead
  7. She Bad 
  8. Invocation (Interlude) [with Greg Stuart]
  9. Pain Everyday (with Michael Esposito)
  10. Check the Lock
  11. Looking Like Meat (feat. Ho99o9)
  12. Drove (Interlude)
  13. Eaten Alive (with Jeff Parker & Ted Byrnes)
  14. Body for the Pile (with Sickness) 
  15. Enlacing
  16. Secret Piece