Bryson Tiller - T R A P S O U L (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

T R A P S O U L (Deluxe) (2020)

Bryson Tiller - T R A P S O U L (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

T R A P S O U L (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: Bryson Tiller
Producer: AR, Ayo & Keyz, Ayo The Producer, Bagheera Smoov, Chill Hnly, Dope Boi Beatz, ENT, Epikh Pro, Fade Majah, Fayo N Chill, Foreign Teck, Gravez, J-Louis, The Klasix, The MeKanics, Millibeatz, Neil Dominique, Rob Holladay, Sango, Syk Sense, Teddy Walton, Timbaland
Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Difference)
  2. Let Em’ Know
  3. Exchange
  4. For However Long
  5. Don’t
  6. Open Interlude
  7. Ten Nine Fourteen
  8. The Sequence
  9. Rambo
  10. 502 Come Up
  11. Sorry Not Sorry
  12. Been That Way
  13. Overtime
  14. Right My Wrongs
  15. Just Another Interlude
  16. Self Righteous
  17. Rambo (Last Blood) feat. The Weeknd
  18. Outro (Thank You)