Berner - Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don (2020)

Berner - Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. We will upload the file within 1 hour]   


Artist: Berner
Producer: Cons
Music Label: Bern One Entertainment
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 16, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Quiet Don
  2. Stove feat. Andre Nickatina
  3. Details feat. G Herbo & Mozzy
  4. R.I.P feat. Tee Grizzley
  5. Foolish feat. DMX
  6. Loose Change
  7. Whatever You Need feat. Cozmo
  8. So Simple feat. Wiz Khalifa
  9. Diamonds N Gunz
  10. Program
  11. Move
  12. Henny & Coke feat. J. Stalin
  13. 100 Joints (20 Joints Part 2)
  14. Fade Away feat. Trae Tha Truth
  15. Set feat. Trippie Redd & Jmo Let Em Know
  16. Stranger feat. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley
  17. Everything feat. Wiz Khalifa
  18. Gassed Up feat. Cozmo