A$AP Ferg - Floor Seats II (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Floor Seats II (2020)

A$AP Ferg - Floor Seats II (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Floor Seats II (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]   


Artist: A$AP Ferg
Producer: A$AP Ferg, AXL Beats, Bankroll Got It, Corbett, Frankie P, G. Ry, Hit-Boy, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Pliznaya, Razjah, TGUT
Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 10
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Marilyn Manson feat. Marilyn Manson
  2. Dennis Rodman feat. Tyga
  3. In It feat. Mulatto
  4. No Ceilings feat. Lil Wayne & Jay Gwuapo
  5. Mask feat. Antha Pantha
  6. Intermission
  7. Move Ya Hips feat. Nicki Minaj & MadeinTYO
  8. Value
  9. Aussie Freaks feat. Onefour & Fivio Foreign
  10. Hectic feat. Diddy