100 gecs - 1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues (2020) [Zip] [Album]

1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues (2020)

100 gecs - 1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues (2020) [320kbps zip album file]

[If you find the download link is broken, please comment below. Download link will be updated within 1 hour]


Artist: 100 gecs
Producer: 99jakes, A. G. Cook, Black Dresses, Count Baldor, Danny L Harle, Dylan Brady, Laura Les, Parker Corey, Ricco Harver, umru
Music Label: Dog Show Records
Genre: Alternative
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: July 10, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. ​money machine (A. G. Cook Remix)
  2. ​​ringtone (Remix) (Ft. Charli XCX, Kero Kero Bonito & Rico Nasty)
  3. 745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)
  4. ​gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)
  5. ​hand crushed by a mallet (Remix) (Ft. Craig Owens, Fall Out Boy & Nicole Dollanganger)
  6. 800db cloud (Ricco Harver Remix)
  7. ​stupid horse (Remix) (Ft. Count Baldor & GFOTY)
  8. ​ringtone (umru Remix)
  9. ​​​xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix) (Ft. Hannah Diamond & Tommy Cash)
  10. 745 sticky (Black Dresses Remix) 
  11. ​gecgecgec (Remix) (Ft. Lil West & Tony Velour)
  12. ​​xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)
  13. ​gec 2 Ü (Remix) (Ft. Dorian Electra)
  14. ​​hand crushed by a mallet (N0THANKY0U Remix)
  15. ​came to my show (intro)
  16. ​came to my show
  17. ​​toothless
  18. ​small pipe (live at fishcenter)
  19. 800db cloud (live at fishcenter)