Vic Spencer & SonnyJim - Spencer For Higher 3 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Spencer For Higher 3 (2020)

Vic Spencer & SonnyJim - Spencer For Higher 3 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Spencer For Higher 3 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Vic Spencer & SonnyJim
Producer: SonnyJim
Music Label: Vic Spencer
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 24, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Ain’t Got No Weed Stash feat. Ironside Hex
  2. Eloquent Listening feat. Sonnyjim
  3. Globework
  4. Van Dammit
  5. Nickel Bags At The Freaknik
  6. Caressing Diamond Swishers feat. C.Rich & Sonnyjim
  7. Seat For One
  8. GS3 Pt. 3 feat. Hus Kingpin & Sonnyjim
  9. Parachute Made Of Money feat. Jeremiah Jae
  10. Choose It To Lose It feat. Rome Streetz
  11. The Best Natural Face feat. Che Noir
  12. The Soul Of Harold Washington feat. Tonika J.
  13. Elaborating Faults
  14. Callooh Callay feat. House Shoes
  15. Choose It To Lose It (Big Ghost Ltd. Remix) feat. Rome Streetz