Trinidad James & Fyre - ‎Black Filter (2020) [Zip] [Album]

‎Black Filter (2020)

Trinidad James & Fyre - ‎Black Filter (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Black Filter (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Trinidad James & Fyre
Producer: Tramaine "Youngfyre" Winfrey, The Stereotypes, Young Fyre
Music Label: Beach Wave Sounds/Gold Gang Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 14, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Black Filter Mutaf*ka
  2. Jame$ Woo Woo
  3. PIT!!! (ft. KEY!)
  4. Cou$ Cou$
  5. Playli$t
  6. UGLY
  7. Black Owned
  8. Retaliation
  9. Gold Te$la
  10. Midwe$t Di$count
  11. Tobago Ba$$
  12. H.A.N. (ft. 31 Gramms)
  13. Say It Loud T.I.B.E. (ft. Big K.R.I.T. and CyHi The Prynce)