Quando Rondo - Diary of a Lost Child (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Diary of a Lost Child (2020)

Quando Rondo - Diary of a Lost Child (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Diary of a Lost Child (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Quando Rondo
Producer: AdamSlides, Bans, BJ Beatz, BricksDaMane, Cash Flow Beats, Danny Wolf, Dean Hall, DJ Shawdi P, Dmac, Drum Dummie, Go Grizzly, IllWill Beats, Jay Lv, JContheBeat, JD On Tha Track, John Lam, Karltin Bankz, KBeaZy, KiloKeys Beatz, Kookup, LC (Producer), LondnBlue, Mook On The Beats, Nebula beats, Pooh Beatz, SephGotTheWaves, TJ Produced It, Vicasso, Vikas Prasad, WhoisMike, Yung Lan
Music Label: Quando Rondo
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 26, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All These Problems
  2. Shooters & Movers
  3. Way Up
  4. Pain & Process
  5. Don’t Pray for Me
  6. Pain Inside of Me
  7. Downfall
  8. Soldier
  9. Materialistic Pain
  10. Lullaby
  11. Flawless
  12. In My Feelings
  13. Depression
  14. Time For
  15. Beneficial Love
  16. Felon