Mulatto - Queen of Da Souf (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Queen of Da Souf (2020)

Mulatto - Queen of Da Souf (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Queen of Da Souf (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Mulatto
Producer: Bankhead, Bankroll Got It, BricksDaMane, Diego Ave, Ghost Kid, Go Grizzly, Hitmaka, IAmXayy, Jae Roc, Johnny Dutra, J. White Did It, Murda Beatz, Pooh Beatz, Rice N’ Peas, RTJ (Producer), Scott, SkipOnDaBeat, ThaOnlySensei
Music Label: Streamcut/RCA Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 21, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Youngest and Richest
  2. Muwop feat. Gucci Mane
  3. In n Out feat. City Girls
  4. He Say She Say
  5. Pull Up feat. 21 Savage
  6. Toya Turnup Talks (skit)
  7. On God
  8. Look Back At It
  9. No Hook
  10. Off Top feat. 42 Dugg
  11. My Body
  12. Blame Me
  13. B*tch From Da Souf (Remix) feat. Saweetie & Trina