Lil Wayne - No Ceilings (2020) [Zip] [Album]

No Ceilings (2020)

Lil Wayne - No Ceilings (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

No Ceilings (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Lil Wayne
Producer: 2Much, 40, Bangladesh, BeyoncĂ©, Boi-1da, Cool N Dre, FATBOI, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, KE on The Track, L-Don, The Legendary Traxster, MonstaBeatz, Mouse On Tha Track, No I.D., Polow da Don, Rico Love, Shatek, Sidney “Omen” Brown, Swizz Beatz, Wayne Wilkins
Music Label: Cash Money Records Inc.
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 28, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Surf Swag
  2. YM Wasted
  3. Shoes
  4. Broke Up (feat. Fre$h & Gudda Gudda)
  5. Banned
  6. Throw It In
  7. That’s All I Have (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
  8. Wayne On Me
  9. I’m Good (feat. Lucci Lou)
  10. Let Do It
  11. I’m Single (feat. Drake)
  12. Kobe Bryant