Lil Keed - Trapped On Cleveland 3 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Trapped On Cleveland 3 (2020)

Lil Keed - Trapped On Cleveland 3 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Trapped On Cleveland 3 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Lil Keed
Producer: Aarne, Ambezza, Baggo Beatz, Bloublood, Deskhop, DJ Moon, DY Krazy, Earl on the Beat, Felipe S, Ferno, Ghostrage, Hagan, holy, James Maddocks, jetsonmade, John Lam, June The Genius, Mosaic Music, Pilgrim, Senior Slice, Skipass, Supah Mario, T-Minus, Twysted Genius, Wheezy, YoungBoyBrown, Yung Lan
Music Label: Young Stoner Life Records / 300 Entertainment
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 07, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Obama Coupe
  3. Trippin
  4. Tighten Up
  5. Kiss Em Peace (feat. Young Thug)
  6. Fox 5 (feat. Gunna)
  7. Cold World
  8. She Know (feat. Lil Baby)
  9. Wavy (Remix) [feat. Travis Scott]
  10. Traplanta
  11. Don’t Stop (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. Hibachi (feat. Young Thug)
  13. Repaid
  14. Heartbreaker
  15. Twisted (feat. 42 Dugg)
  16. Grandparents
  17. Zaza (feat. Future)
  18. Why
  19. Here