Lecrae - Restoration (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Restoration (2020)

Lecrae - Restoration (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Restoration (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Lecrae
Producer: 30 Roc, 42 North, Ace Harris, Alex Medina, Anthony Gardner, Carvello, The Crate League, Danny Majic, Dave James, DJ Frank E, Epikh Pro, GAWVI, Inc. no world, Kelvin Wooten, Mike Woods, NOVA WAV, Oshi, Quay Global, Ray Castro, S1, SAK PASE, Taylor Hill
Music Label: Reach Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 21, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Restore Me
  2. Set Me Free feat. YK Osiris
  3. Wheels Up feat. Marc E. Bassy
  4. Over The Top
  5. Self Discovery
  6. Deep End
  7. Drown feat. John Legend
  8. Saturday Night feat. Jozzy
  9. Sunday Morning feat. Kirk Franklin
  10. Zombie
  11. Keep Going
  12. Still feat. DaniLeigh
  13. Only Human feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
  14. Nothing Left to Hide feat. Gwen Bunn