Katy Perry - Smile (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Smile (2020)

Katy Perry - Smile (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Smile (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Katy Perry
Producer: Charlie Puth, Dreamlab, FRND, G Koop, Ian Kirkpatrick, Johan Carlsson, John DeBold, Josh Abraham, The Monsters & Strangerz, Oligee, Oscar Holter, OZGO, StarGate, Zedd
Music Label: Capitol Records, LLC
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 28, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Never Really Over
  2. Cry About It Later
  3. Teary Eyes
  4. Daisies
  5. Resilient
  6. Not the End of the World
  7. Smile
  8. Champagne Problems
  9. Tucked
  10. Harleys In Hawaii
  11. Only Love
  12. What Makes A Woman