JoJo - good to know (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

good to know (Deluxe) (2020)

JoJo - good to know (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

good to know (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: JoJo
Producer: 30 Roc, The ANMLS, BeatGodz, Doc McKinney, Fade Majah, johan lenox, JordanXL, Kid Culture, Lido, Michael Sonier, Nevin, NoiseClub, NOVA WAV, Pluss, Sir Dylan, Wallis Lane
Music Label: Warner Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 28, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bad Habits
  2. So Bad
  3. Pedialyte
  4. Gold
  5. Man
  6. Small Things
  7. Lonely Hearts (feat. Demi Lovato) (Remix)
  8. Think About You
  9. Comeback
  10. Don’t Talk Me Down
  11. Proud
  12. Kiss
  13. Love Reggae (feat. Tinashe)
  14. What U Need
  15. X (1 Thing Wrong)
  16. In Your Room