Jehry Robinson - 20/Twenty (2020) [Zip] [Album]

20/Twenty (2020)

Jehry Robinson - 20/Twenty (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

20/Twenty (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Jehry Robinson
Producer: Burna Music, Chris Fury, CityOfficial, Jehry Robinson, Matt Peters, MJMETZ, Rob Piccione, Seven, Wyshmaster, Zach Murphy
Music Label: Strange Music, Inc.
Genre: Rap
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 21, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Daylight feat. Tech N9ne
  2. Follow My Lead feat. King Iso
  3. No Refunds
  4. Earthquakes
  5. Daddy Issues feat. Jelly Roll
  6. In My Feels
  7. Reservations
  8. Mind Your Business
  9. Impatient
  10. Gas In The Tank
  11. Walk Away
  12. Michael feat. CJ Hicks
  13. Closer To The Sun
  14. Torture
  15. Ego
  16. Ritual feat. Joey Cool
  17. Lights
  18. Backburner
  19. Disagree feat. Cozzy Sutra
  20. Foresight