Jaden - CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 (2020)

Jaden - CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Jaden
Producer: Asheley Turner, Boi-1da, Brian Lee, BURNS, Jahaan Sweet, James Rim, Josiah Bell, Kevin Colquhoun, OmArr, Trippy Summer Band, Young Fyre
Music Label: MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation Records, LLC
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: August 28, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Circa 2015
  2. Falling For You (feat. Justin Bieber)
  3. Rainbow Bap
  4. LUCY!
  5. Everything
  6. In The Hills
  7. Bad Connection
  8. Muted Sunrise
  9. Young In Love
  10. Cabin Fever
  11. Photograph
  12. Drops Of Sun
  13. Sunburnt
  14. Deep End
  15. Endless Summer (feat. Raury)
  16. The Birth Of SYRE
  17. Boys And Girls