Calboy - Live The Kings (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Live The Kings (Deluxe) (2020)

Calboy - Live The Kings (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Live The Kings (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Calboy
Producer: Alecto, CashMoneyAP, CZ Beats, DrumGod, FortyOneSix, Gibbo, Go Grizzly, JD On Tha Track, jetsonmade, JTK, Kash Beats, M3rge, Mano (The Akatsuki), Mosaic Music, OG Webbie, Pooh Beatz, Prodbykai, Strain Beats, WizzleGotBeats
Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: July 24, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Barbarian (Ft. Lil Tjay)
  2. Dope Boy
  3. Wild Wild
  4. Gazel de Blanco
  5. Purpose (Ft. G Herbo)
  6. Givenchy Kickin (Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Tjay)
  7. Brand New (Ft. King Von)
  8. Holy Water
  9. Fake Love (Ft. Polo G)
  10. Rounds (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
  11. Clueless
  12. Put Em On A Shirt (Ft. Yo Gotti)