Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Brightest Blue (2020)

Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Brightest Blue (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Ellie Goulding
Producer: Alvaro, Diplo, Eli Teplin, Forest Swords, ILYA, James Wyatt, Jamie Scott, Jason Evigan, Jim Eliot, Joe Kearns, Jonny Coffer, Max Cooke, Mike Wise, The Monsters & Strangerz, OZGO, Patrick Wimberly, Starsmith, watt, Will Grands
Music Label: Polydor Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: July 17, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Start (Ft. ​serpentwithfeet)
  2. Power
  3. How Deep Is Too Deep
  4. Cyan
  5. Love I'm Given
  6. New Heights
  7. Ode to Myself
  8. Woman
  9. Tides
  10. Wine Drunk
  11. Bleach
  12. Flux
  13. Brightest Blue
  14. Overture 
  15. Worry About Me by Ellie Goulding & blackbear
  16. Slow Grenade (Ft. Lauv)
  17. Close to Me by Ellie Goulding & Diplo (Ft. Swae Lee)
  18. Hate Me by Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD