The Strokes - The New Abnormal (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The New Abnormal (2020)

The Strokes - The New Abnormal (2020)

Download Link (s)

The New Abnormal (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: The Strokes
Producer: Rick Rubin
Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: Alternative
Total Tracks: 09
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 10, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At The Door
  7. Why Are Sunday’s So Depressing
  8. Not The Same Anymore
  9. Ode To The Mets