Rockie Fresh - Destination (Deluxe) (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Destination (Deluxe) (2019)

Rockie Fresh - Destination (Deluxe) (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Destination (Deluxe) (2019) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Rockie Fresh
Producer: Benjamin Lasnier, Bizness Boi, LilJuMadeDaBeat, LukasBL, Mathaius Young, MoneyEvery, Sean Momberger, ZALE
Music Label: Rostrum Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 15, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. King's Back
  2. Health Risk
  3. Round Here
  4. Feelings Hurt (Feat 24hrs & Casey Veggies)
  5. Done Wit It
  6. Maria
  7. Must Be (Feat Chris Brown)
  8. 2 Late (Feat Arin Ray)
  9. Fallin
  10. Take A Second
  11. Manuscript
  12. Always Love (Feat Arin Ray)
  13. VS Ideas
  14. Let It Be
  15. No Membership
  16. Blu Ray
  17. I Forgot