RJD2 - The Fun Ones (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The Fun Ones (2020)

RJD2 - The Fun Ones (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The Fun Ones (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: RJD2
Producer: RJD2
Music Label: RJ’s Electrical Connections
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 17 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. No Helmet Up Indianola
  2. Indoor S’mores
  3. 20 Grand Palace
  4. One of a Kind feat. Homeboy Sandman
  5. High Street Will Never Die
  6. Pull Up on Love feat. STS & Khari Mateen
  7. All I’m After feat. Jordan Brown
  8. Flocking To The Nearest Machine
  9. And It Sold For 45k
  10. The Freshman Lettered
  11. A Genuine Gentleman feat. Aceyalone
  12. Itch Ditch Mission
  13. My Very Own Burglar Neighbor
  14. A Salute To Blood Bowl Legends