Mr. Grey - Vicious Vendetta (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Vicious Vendetta (2020)

Mr. Grey - Vicious Vendetta (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Vicious Vendetta (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Mr. Grey
Producer: Mr. Grey
Music Label: Mr. Grey
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 24, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Asshole
  2. Kick in the Door (feat. Diabolic, C-Mob & Wildcard)
  3. Psycho Cypher (Grey Remix) [feat. Joe Cutter & Dirtbag Dan]
  4. Lullaby (feat. Slaine & Madchild)
  5. Little White Lie (Grey Remix) [feat. Twisted Insane, C-Mob & Philip Solo]
  6. My Descent
  7. There Will Be Blood
  8. The Duldrums
  9. Pill Cosby
  10. Lavish
  11. The Spirit Molecule
  12. Is This It
  13. Untold (feat. Bunny Chiba, Joe Cutter, Gravedigger & Whodat Peez)