G Herbo - PTSD (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

PTSD (Deluxe) (2020)

G Herbo - PTSD (Deluxe) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

PTSD (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: G Herbo
Producer: Bobby Raps, Chase Davis, C-Sick, d.a. got that dope, DJ Ayo, DJ L Beats, DJ Victoriouz, DLo Beatz, Don Cannon, Dougie, DY Krazy, Jeez Jodi, JoeFromYO, Oz On The Track, Tarentino, Trademark, Wondo, Zaytoven
Music Label: Machine Entertainment Group
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 28
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 29, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Friends & Foes
  2. Cap Guns
  3. Spam 2 Lamb
  4. Real One (Ft. Lil Durk)
  5. In a Minute
  6. Smoke
  7. Like This (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  8. OFNG
  9. High School
  10. Ridin Wit It
  11. Trenches
  12. Lil Ride
  13. Just A Nigga
  14. 4am to 8am
  15. Intro
  16. Glass in the Face (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  17. Gangsta's Cry (Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  18. In This Bitch
  19. Death Row
  20. Party in Heaven (Ft. Lil Durk)
  21. PTSD (Ft. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert) 
  22. By Any Means (Ft. 21 Savage)
  23. Gangbangin
  24. Lawyer Fees (Ft. Polo G)
  25. Feelings
  26. High Speed
  27. Shooter (Ft. Jacquees)
  28. Intuition (Ft. 2PRETTY & Sonta)