The Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Revolution Spring (2020)

The Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Revolution Spring (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: The Suicide Machines
Producer: Jason Navarro, Roger Lima, The Suicide Machines
Music Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Genre: Rock
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 27, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bully in Blue
  2. Awkward Always
  3. Babylon of Ours
  4. Flint Hostage Crisis
  5. To Play Caesar (Is to Be Stabbed to Death)
  6. Trapped in a Bomb
  7. Detroit is the New Miami
  8. Eternal Contrarian
  9. Well Whiskey Wishes
  10. Black Tar Halo
  11. Empty Time
  12. Impossible Possibilities
  13. Potter’s Song
  14. Simple
  15. Anarchist Wedding
  16. Cheers to Ya