The Chats - High Risk Behaviour (2020) [Zip] [Album]

High Risk Behaviour (2020)

The Chats - High Risk Behaviour - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

High Risk Behaviour (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: The Chats
Producer: Mikey Young
Music Label: Bargain Bin Records
Genre: Rock
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 27, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Stinker
  2. Drunk n Disorderly
  3. The Clap
  4. Identity Theft
  5. The Kids Need Guns
  6. Dine N Dash
  7. Keep the Grubs Out
  8. Pub Feed
  9. Ross River
  10. Heatstroke
  11. Billy Backwash’s Day
  12. 4573
  13. Do What I Want
  14. Better Than You