Ro James - MANTIC (2020) [Zip] [Album]

MANTIC (2020)

Ro James - MANTIC (2020) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

MANTIC (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Lil Poppa
Producer: Andre Harris, DJ Camper, D’Mile, Faton., Jahi Sundance, Jay Cooper, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, J.Kelr, MP808, Nez, Pierre Medor, Ricky “SlikkMuzik” Offord, Ryan Toby, Salaam Remi, Soundz, Tricky Stewart, Twnty47
Music Label: ByStorm Entertainment/RCA Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 29, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Powder Room (Intro)
  2. Last Time
  3. Touchy Feely
  4. Be Mine
  5. Rain
  6. Cherry On Top (Interlude)
  7. Too Much (Feat Miguel)
  8. Excuse Me
  9. Outside The Box (How Bout That)
  10. Rose
  11. Plan B (Feat Brandy)
  12. Slow Down (Feat Masego)
  13. Baby Blue
  14. You
  15. Look Of Things (Outro)