Project Youngin - Resurrected (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Resurrected (2020)

Project Youngin - Resurrected (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Resurrected (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Project Youngin
Producer: CashMoneyAP, DJ Swift, Mook On The Beats, TnTXD, Tre Gilliam, Young Cutta
Music Label: KSK
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 08, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pray For Me
  2. Cry Alone
  3. Permanent Scars
  4. Ain't Leavin
  5. Facts
  6. Homicide (Feat YNW Melly)
  7. Sorry
  8. Home (Time I'm Spending)
  9. Dum Dum (Feat King Von)
  10. Healin
  11. Free Chauncey
  12. Moment Of Truth
  13. Resurrected