Phantom Posse - Forever Underground (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Forever Underground (2020)

Phantom Posse - Forever Underground (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Forever Underground (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Phantom Posse
Producer: Phantom Posse
Music Label: Orchid Tapes
Genre: Alternative, Indie
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Underground
  2. Drum Me Up
  3. If Only I Could Be There
  4. [ZNO on Canal]
  5. What Did You Do
  6. [FLASH + MISS17 dreamteam]
  7. [SEBO9 on the bridge]
  8. It’s All You
  9. Find You Out
  10. Changing
  11. RD in the tunnel]
  12. Narrow
  13. Cuts Both Ways
  14. [RISE4 outta here]