Paul Wall - Mind Over Matter (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Mind Over Matter (2020)

Paul Wall - Mind Over Matter (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Mind Over Matter (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Paul Wall
Producer: 5ive 9, June The Genius, Peyote, Platinum Handz, Platinum Heads, RobLo, Scoop DeVille
Music Label: Oiler Mobb Ent
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Get Mine Forever
  2. Work the Wheel
  3. Goin Live
  4. I Am Him
  5. Tho’d in the Game
  6. Psilocybin Vibin
  7. Year of the Pint
  8. Never Eva Fallin Off
  9. Prices Goin Up
  10. Monetary Exchange
  11. Another One feat. Pure
  12. Red Stripe
  13. Too Turnt to Make a Store Run