Nicumo - Inertia (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Inertia (2020)

Nicumo - Inertia (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Inertia (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Nicumo
Producer: Nicumo
Music Label: Inverse Records
Genre: Metal
Total Tracks: 09
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 03, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Three Pyres
  2. Dark Rivers
  3. Same Blood
  4. Witch Hunt
  5. Tree of Life
  6. Mother and the Snake
  7. Who You Are
  8. Time Won’t Heal
  9. Black Wolf