Lil Poppa - Evergreen Wildchild 2 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Evergreen Wildchild 2 (2020)

Lil Poppa - Evergreen Wildchild 2 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Evergreen Wildchild 2 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Lil Poppa
Producer: Beatsbytrav, Drell On The Track, Drum Dummie, JayForeiign, KeyzMusic, Luhkim, PlutoBrazy, ProdXTT, Stxnk, SwaggBoyy, Trillo Beats, youngkimj, Yung Ting
Music Label: Rule #1/Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 29, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. No Issues
  2. Bad Business
  3. To The Point
  4. Bankrolls & Groupie Hoes (Feat Stunna 4 Vegas)
  5. Frontline
  6. Know Why
  7. Misled Us
  8. Raised Like This
  9. Kobe Free
  10. Rules
  11. No Industry Shit (Feat Seddy Hendrinx)
  12. All My Life