Kygo - Golden Hour (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Golden Hour (2020)

Kygo - Golden Hour (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Golden Hour (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Kygo
Producer: Chloe Angelides, Kygo, Lawrie Martin, Narada Michael Walden, Nicholas Furlong, Petey, TheGifted, Tom Martin
Music Label: Kygo AS
Genre: Dance/Electro
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 29, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Truth
  2. Lose Somebody
  3. Feels Like Forever
  4. Freedom
  5. Beautiful
  6. To Die For
  7. Broken Glass
  8. How Would I Know
  9. Could You Love Me
  10. Higher Love
  11. I'll Wait
  12. Don't Give Up On Love
  13. Say You Will
  14. Follow
  15. Like It Is
  16. Someday
  17. Hurting
  18. Only Us