KSI - Dissimulation (Deluxe) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Dissimulation (Deluxe) (2020)

KSI - Dissimulation (Deluxe) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Dissimulation (Deluxe) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: KSI
Producer: AjProductions, BEATSAINTFREE JG, Blake Slatkin, BlueySport, Dez Wright, Diego Ave, DJ Swish, DRO, Go Grizzly, Jacob Manson, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Mally Mall, Menace, Paul Magnet, Smash David, Some Randoms, SuperDuperBrick, S-X, Westen Weiss, Yoshi Ady
Music Label: Beerus Ltd
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 25, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. What You Been On
  2. Cap (Ft. Offset)
  3. Poppin (Ft. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp)
  4. Houdini (Ft. Swarmz (UK) & Tion Wayne)
  5. Bad Lil Vibe (Ft. Jeremih)
  6. How It Feel
  7. Wake Up Call (Ft. Trippie Redd)
  8. Killa Killa (Ft. Aiyana-Lee)
  9. Domain
  10. Down Like That (Ft. Lil Baby, Rick Ross & S-X)
  11. Undefeated
  12. Millions
  13. Complicated
  14. Tides (Ft. AJ Tracey & Rich The Kid)
  15. Night to Remember (Ft. Randolph & S-X)
  16. Poppin (Remix) (Ft. Crypt (Rap) & Smokepurpp)