Heaven Shall Burn - Of Truth And Sacrifice (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Of Truth And Sacrifice (2020)

Heaven Shall Burn - Of Truth And Sacrifice (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Of Truth And Sacrifice (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Heaven Shall Burn
Producer: Alexander Dietz, Maik Weichert, Philipp Hirsch
Music Label: Century Media Records
Genre: Metal
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


Disc 1
  1. March of Retribution
  2. Thoughts and Prayers
  3. Eradicate
  4. Protector
  5. √úbermacht
  6. My Heart and the Ocean
  7. Expatriate
  8. What War Means
  9. Terminate the Unconcern
  10. The Ashes of My Enemies

Disc 2
  1. Children of a Lesser God
  2. La Résistance
  3. The Sorrows of Victory
  4. Stateless
  5. Tirpitz
  6. Truther
  7. Critical Mass
  8. Eagles Among Vultures
  9. Weakness Leaving My Heart