Future - High Off Life (2020) [Zip] [Album]

High Off Life (2020)

Future - High Off Life (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

High Off Life (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Future
Producer: Ambezza, ATL Jacob, Brandon Finessin, CuBeatz, D. Hill, DJ Spinz, DopeBoi, DY Krazy, Metro Boomin, MIKE DEAN, Outtatown, OZ, PVLACE, Southside, Tay Keith, TeezyontheBoards, TM88, Wheezy, Will-A-Fool, Yung Icey
Music Label: Epic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 21
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: May 15, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Trapped in the Sun
  2. HiTek Tek
  3. Touch the Sky
  4. Solitaires (Ft. Travis Scott)
  5. Ridin Strikers
  6. One of My
  7. Posted with Demons 
  8. Hard to Choose One
  9. Trillionaire (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  10. Harlem Shake (Ft. Young Thug)
  11. Up the River
  12. Pray for a Key
  13. Too Comfortable
  14. All Bad (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  15. Outer Space Bih
  16. Accepting My Flaws
  17. Life Is Good (Ft. Drake)
  18. Last Name (Ft. Lil Durk) 
  19. Tycoon
  20. 100 Shooters (Ft. Doe Boy & Meek Mill)
  21. Life Is Good (Remix) (Ft. DaBaby, Drake & Lil Baby)