All Time Low - Wake Up, Sunshine (Japan Edition) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Wake Up, Sunshine (Japan Edition) (2020)

All Time Low - Wake Up, Sunshine (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Wake Up, Sunshine (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: All Time Low
Producer: Alex Gaskarth, All Time Low, Dan Swank, Phil Gornell, Zakk Cervini
Music Label: Fueled by Ramen
Genre: Alternative, Indie
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 03, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Some Kind of Disaster
  2. Sleeping In
  3. Getaway Green
  4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
  5. Trouble Is
  6. Wake Up, Sunshine
  7. Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
  8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
  9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band CAMINO)
  10. Safe
  11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
  12. Clumsy
  13. Glitter & Crimson
  14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
  15. Basement Noise
  16. I Hate That For You (Bonus Track)