The Four Owls - Nocturnal Instinct (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Nocturnal Instinct (2020)

The Four Owls - Nocturnal Instinct (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Nocturnal Instinct (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: The Four Owls
Producer: DJ Premier, Leaf Dog
Music Label: High Focus Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 17, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sound The Alarm Feat Smellington Piff
  2. Coming Home
  3. Pionee Feat Kool G Rap
  4. Be Free
  5. Honour Codes
  6. Life Lines
  7. 100
  8. Air Strike Feat RA The Rugged Man
  9. Dark Days Feat Roc Marciano
  10. Let Go
  11. Deadly Movements Feat Masta Killa
  12. Lessons
  13. I Got You
  14. All My Life Part 2