Smino - She Already Decided (2020) [Zip] [Album]

She Already Decided (2020)

Smino - She Already Decided (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

She Already Decided (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Smino
Producer: 30 Roc, Baby Keem, Brilliant Mack, Caleb James, Chef Tate, Dat Boi Squeeze, Groove, The Isley Brothers, Jay Card, JeffOnTheBoards, J. White Did It, Kal Banx, Keanu Beats, Nice Rec, Phoelix, Solomon Fox, VZN, Zentachi
Music Label: Smino
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 20, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Fronto Isley
  2. S.A.D. Lil Intro
  3. Gotta List
  4. Popeyes
  5. Already by Smino & JayBabyTheGreaty
  6. Cabbage (Freestyle)
  7. Mike Jones by Smino & Rizz Capolatti
  8. Kotton Kandy by Smino & Sevyn Streeter
  9. Good Ol Julio
  10. Blac Soda (Freestyle)
  11. 2MuchFronto by Smino & Bari
  12. Chips & Juice
  13. Jamie Boxx (Freestyle)
  14. O’HighO
  15. Year of The Goat
  16. KLINK (Remix) by Smino & T-Pain